Skip links

Let’s Talk

Please send us a message or reach out to one of our Zelos team members and we will get back to you within 48 hours.


Contact the Team

Kareen M. Stangherlin, CPA, CA, CFA, CFP, ICD.D
Founding Partner & CEO
kareen.stangherlin@zelosglobal.com
(403) 608-3487
Gilbert Bong, CIM®
Founding Partner & President
gilbert.bong@zelosglobal.com
(403) 399-0181
Igor Lavrentiev, MSc, CFA
Investment Strategist
igor.lavrentiev@zelosglobal.com
(403) 471-7123
Karen Leader, CPA, CA
Vice President, Finance & Compliance
karen.leader@zelosglobal.com
(403) 389-8543
Mitchell Lobb
Associate, Private Wealth
mitchell.lobb@zelosglobal.com
(780) 904-7467
Allana White
Analyst, Private Wealth
allana.white@zelosglobal.com
(403) 801-9600
Sundus Abdeen, BSc
Office Administrator & Accountant
sundus.abdeen@zelosglobal.com
(587) 664-2366
Rebekah Okunade, CPA, CGA, ACCA
Financial Analyst
rebekah.okunade@zelosglobal.com
(403) 483-1114
Ritu Bansal
Office Administrator
ritu.bansal@zelosglobal.com
(403) 607-0038